Law

I saw a news segment about a woman left on the train track handcuffed in back of a police car.
I don’t know the woman but I have felt what it was like to be handcuffed in the back of a police car after a car accident where I ran through a gate. I wasn’t drunk and took a breathalyzer to prove it. I wasn’t high either. There was an issue with witchcraft misunderstood by too many right now but I hope is changing. I was handcuffed and went to court because the police officer said he couldn’t let me “just walk away,” because I ran through a gate.
How many people experience that?

Where I live, the country formed and presently conducted, law was organized and established by oppressors. The demonic. They do not care for justice, therefore do not establish laws for that particularly. They have instituted their laws in order to try to establish superiority, subjugation, and monetary gain. The car accident was my first offense. For that first offense, I was not only put in jail overnight, my car towed and accumulated a very expensive fine for being kept at the appointed place the city had a contract with, there were court fees, a dui class ~ Mothers Against Drunk Driving ( I did not have a dui charge ) that was specified which cost more than the other classes because they had a contract with the county. There were charges for drug tests three times a month, and a charge for being set up for 24 hours of community service as well as other charges for another dui class.

I was handcuffed. Why? What was it about me that officer believed I should be placed in that position? I am 5’2″ and was not violent or intoxicated. I was crying because I wrecked my car and I loved my car. I was depressed. Hurt.

What was the woman like on the train track? Repeat offender? First offense? Violent? Was she the victim of a policeman trying to get into a police gang? A victim of a police officer who believed in satanism trying connect with demonic power? With the knowledge I have my thoughts are much less limited than most.

I once took a trip to the beach with a man doing robberies for money accompanied by two off duty police officers and 4 dancers who had tricked me into going under the guise of it being a trip for our forming dance troupe that was really a trip for prostitution. I spent the entire time at the beach sitting in the car except one trip to the restroom while the other 3 women were being handled very roughly sexually by those officers. The man we took the trip with were trying to pimp us to them and very upset I didn’t give in to his coercions but I was adamant and my spiritual make didn’t support my being a prostitute, although I do not feel they are less than women, I feel the women who do can handle connections with many spirits they take in. I felt that wasn’t for me.

The trip was a indecent gave me more perspective on police in the country I reside in now. There were others. I don’t feel all police are evil but I do not trust the majority and do feel as if they oftentimes do not operate for the greater good.

It occurred to me that I am honestly a human projected of and for Love, Wisdom and Beauty and that is not a flow always welcomed by the flow of the society, although I feel like many assume the opposite. This is honestly a hurtful knowledge. It is the worst humans who flow very easily and that is honestly a hurtful knowledge. It will not always be but for now…
Those most protected by law are not those who are the most kind, no, they are those on a specific grid, lighter hued, has more than particular amount of money, and spiritually connected to the demonic.

When I had a life stifling problem I hesitated for years to call either the fbi or cia feeling it would make the issue worse because in my observations they have operated in the demonic and I have my present life and 4 centuries history both before and after they were established to support my innerstanding. I did call years after it started but the problem went on with their knowledge but no participation of ending it.

Law is established with the spiritual natures and inclinations of those who establish it. It is a flexible term which has NOTHING to do with justice. Jails and prisons are the same. It is unsane to place and hold anyone in a prison if their crimes are not violent, murderous, or assault and violation by sex. Life is reletive, and all situations. Prisons are a worship of money. Many are placed their only for racism. Many putting on handcuffs should be in them. Being in prisons produced product of oppressors are most likely a horrific circumstance by the nature of that production. Then, there are so many laws I am shocked that people actually allow their lives to be so micro managed. There are laws against capturing and using rain water!

I navigate the world through connections with Conscious and Greater Conscious and depend on the spiritual to guid me through any region. I am glad doing that I don’t actuate in a way I spend time in handcuffs except the once.

Author: KESTEE KENAE

Shango I am grateful to you! For you I have much love and adoration!

Leave a comment